Empath Cyber - Here's what we're working on!

Empath Cyber - Here's what we're working on!

Logo

Curious what we're building? Here’s a sneak peek!

I’ve been more than a little busy working behind the scenes at Empath Cyber. So many of you have reached out and asked me:

WHAT THE HECK ARE YOU BUILDING?

It’s more than what I’m building. It’s not just the content. It’s a promise I want to make to you, and one that I’ll do everything I can to see come true:

I want to see your MSP succeed in cybersecurity. I want to see you grow. I want to see your MSP hit the next level. And not just you. Your entire team!

But we’re not there yet. We need a bit more time. So in the meantime, I wanted to drip you just one TINY piece of some amazing content!

This is a client focused video in a series called Four Cybersecurity Misperceptions and How to Avoid Them. It’s designed for your clients. It’s something you can share in a QBR. Or even text to them as a conversation starter.

Take a peek!

That’s just a tiny piece of what Empath Cyber is all about. I can’t wait to share the rest with you!

Let me know what you think! And one thing you can do for me as we wait for Early Access — let your friends know about Empath! It’s not too late to sign up today!

Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Twitter icon
Logo

Copyright (C) Want to change how you receive these emails?You can update your preferences or unsubscribe

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp